top of page
Element Holding Page: Video

Individual Coaching Services

From nutrition to fasting to balancing your life, we will discuss your current health practices, your health goals as well as ideas about how to reach them successfully.

ba5453b5-1195-4c12-86da-4a756a90328f (1).JPG

Sia Hurst

45-minute Private Session

Sia Hurst has completed the Plant-Based Nutrition certificate with the T. Colin Campbell Center for Nutritional Studies as well as the Nutrition and Healthy Living program at eCornell.


Sia holds qualifications as an Intermittent Fasting Advisor and Gut Health Coach and she is currently working towards a Naturopath qualification with the College of Naturopathic Medicine in the UK.

She is a member of the Association of Naturopathic Practitioners and the International Association of Therapists.

CarlaBioPhoto.PNG

Carla Hoffman

45-minute Private Session

Carla Hoffman is a graduate of the T. Colin Campbell Center for Nutrition Studies from eCornell University where she earned a Plant-Based Certification. She is a certified Nutritarian Coach and has led a whole food, plant exclusive diet for 2 and 1/2 years and has a passion for helping others transition to a healthy lifestyle through holistic nutrition.


Carla has attended three 6D Modified Fasting Programs and is excited to begin leading her own programs introducing how to live a 6D Lifestyle in order to help this important culture change to our community.

Element Holding Page: Services
Ocean Rocks

6D Living Challenges

Whether you are simply curious about the Six Dimensions or are ready to commit to a focused re-balancing of your life, 6D Living has a challenge for you. Whether you accept a 30 Day, 60 Day or 100 Day Challenge - this is the first step in accepting that your life is your creation and that you have the power to create it in balance.

Be sure to check out our Dimensional Challenges designed to help develop each Dimension individually. These challenges can be found on each Dimension's page - Nutritional, Physical, Intellectual, Intrapersonal, Intersentient and Creative.

Element Holding Page: List

For the curious beginner

The goal of this challenge is to explore all Six Dimensions and learn how to begin balancing them in order to attain optimal health and well-being.

For the focused learner

The goal of this challenge is to understand how the dimensions are interconnected and to provide balance in all Six Dimensions, the end result of which is optimal health and well-being.

For the deeply dedicated

The goal of this challenge is to achieve true balance in all Six Dimensions, the end result of which is optimal health and well-being.

Ocean Rocks

6D Living Seminars




Contact us via email to discuss booking an online seminar with 6D Living.

balance@6dliving.com

Element Holding Page: List

Intermittent Fasting

Intro to IF practice

Learn about the different types of IF practice as well as the impact of IF on the body. Explore a bit of the science behind IF and learn how to create your own IF plan for optimal health benefits.

WFPB Nutrition

Intro/Beginners

Learn about the basics of Whole Food Plant-Based nutrition, including how to to plan, shop and prepare a WFPB kitchen. Explore ways to make WFPB eating fit with your current lifestyle as well as kitchen hacks to make the transition to WFPB smoother.

Living in 6D

Putting it into practice

Learn what it means to live in balance and how the six dimensions can help you find that balance in all that you do. Explore ideas about how to encourage and nurture each dimension in your life as well as real world activities to help deepen your understanding of each dimension and its role in your reality.

Element Holding Page: Testimonials

"Don’t focus on what you’re giving up but rather on what you’re adding to your life" were the wise words from Sia when I told her last year that I was thinking of going from a vegetarian diet to a vegan.


Through our discussions and Sia sharing her wealth of knowledge she introduced me to intermittent fasting. Sia monitored very closely my progress and was on hand to answer all my questions.


I was mainly concerned about my energy levels as I lead a busy life- a mum of three and a yoga teacher. Needless to say I’m hooked on the results and can honestly say my personal yoga practice has never been better. My flexibility and stamina have improved often practicing 16 hours into my fast.


Sia has been by my side throughout guiding me and introducing me to recipes and snacks to keep my energy levels high. She’s helped me create an eating program that suits my hectic schedule and offers me the best nutrition

Andrea M 

Upcoming Events

  • Body on Fire - Sia Hurst - January 2023
    Wed, Jan 11
    Begins in Jan -Wed OR Fri 11:00EST/8:00PST
    Jan 11, 6:00 PM – Mar 08, 6:00 PM
    Begins in Jan -Wed OR Fri 11:00EST/8:00PST
    Authors: Monica Aggarwal, MD and Jyothi Rao MD How Inflammation Triggers Chronic Illness and the Tools We Have to Fight It
  • Plant Living Made Easy
    Tue, Jan 17
    9:00amPST/12:00pmEST/17:00UK/19:00GREECE
    Jan 17, 9:00 AM PST – Jan 31, 9:00 AM PST
    9:00amPST/12:00pmEST/17:00UK/19:00GREECE
    FREE EVENT! Tami and Sia join forces on Goodself with a weekly discussion about what it is to live a plant centric lifestyle. We are very excited about this new platform and our new collaboration and we want to share the details with you to give you an opportunity to join us!
  • Connections with Michelle and Marianne - First and Third Fridays of the month
    Jan 20, 10:30 AM EST – Apr 07, 10:30 AM EDT
    Zoom Meetings - 10:30EST - 7:30PST
    Dates: 20 January through 7 April. This is your special invitation to once again join Connections and continue to stay connected with the community.
  • Modified Fasting Program - Reset
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, Feb 01
    12:30 EST - 9:30 PST (Daily Zoom Meetings)
    Feb 01, 7:30 PM GMT+2 – Feb 10, 7:30 PM GMT+2
    12:30 EST - 9:30 PST (Daily Zoom Meetings)
    Moderator: Sia Hurst 10 Days - Whole Plant Nutrition - Daily Meetings - Meditation - Breathwork - Lectures - Articles - Videos - Body Care - Daily Walking - Tibetan Rites - RIF Writing - Community Support
  • 6D Balance Program
    Multiple Dates
    Thu, Feb 02
    19:30 EST - 16:30 PST (Daily Zoom Meetings)
    Feb 02, 7:30 PM EST – Feb 11, 7:30 PM EST
    19:30 EST - 16:30 PST (Daily Zoom Meetings)
    Moderator: Carla Hoffman 10 Days - Whole Plant Nutrition - Daily Meetings - 6D Activities - Lectures - Articles - Videos - Body Care - Daily Exercise - Community Support and Encouragement
  • Transitions Community Group with Robin Saul
    Sun, Mar 05
    MARCH-APRIL SUN 20:00EST/17:00PST
    Mar 05, 8:00 PM EST – Apr 09, 8:00 PM EDT
    MARCH-APRIL SUN 20:00EST/17:00PST
    An open forum you can join to meet weekly with like-minded, plant-centric people - at least those who are trying, just like you! Community guided discussions with guidance from your moderator, Robin Saul RD. Explore a variety of topics together about how to live your most optimal life.
  • Whole by Dr T Colin Campbell - with Sia Hurst
    Wed, Apr 05
    Zoom Meeting- Wed OR Fri 11:00EST/8:00PST
    Apr 05, 6:00 PM GMT+3 – Aug 09, 6:00 PM GMT+3
    Zoom Meeting- Wed OR Fri 11:00EST/8:00PST
    Moderator: Sia Hurst Whole is an eye-opening, paradigm-changing journey through cutting-edge thinking on nutrition, a scientific tour de force with powerful implications for our health and for our world.
  • The Telomere Effect with Sia Hurst
    Wed, Aug 30
    Zoom-Wed OR Fri 11:00EST/8:00PST-13 Weeks
    Aug 30, 6:00 PM – Nov 24, 5:00 PM
    Zoom-Wed OR Fri 11:00EST/8:00PST-13 Weeks
    Coauthored by the Nobel Prize winner who discovered telomerase and telomeres' role in the aging process and the health psychologist who has done original research into how specific lifestyle and psychological habits can protect telomeres, slowing disease and improving life.
  • Be of Service - Video Club with Kathy Taylor
    Wed, Sep 06
    8:00pmEST(20:00)Wed OR Thur OR Sat
    Sep 06, 8:00 PM EDT – Oct 28, 8:00 PM EDT
    8:00pmEST(20:00)Wed OR Thur OR Sat
    What is your passion? Who would you like to be? What would you like to do? What simple skills can you use to make a difference in your community? How can you Be of Service to your community? Learn how many are using simple talents to bring about enormously positive changes in their communities.
  • Fiber Fueled by Dr Bulsiewicz
    Time is TBD
    Zoom - 18:00PST/21:00EST - TUE-THU-OR SAT
    Time is TBD
    Zoom - 18:00PST/21:00EST - TUE-THU-OR SAT
    (Moderator: Kathy Taylor) The explosion of studies on the microbiome makes it abundantly clear that elimination diets are in fact hazardous to our health. Gut health is the key to boosting our metabolism, balancing our hormones, and taming the inflammation that causes a host of diseases.
  • Power Foods for the Brain - Neal Barnard, MD
    Begins July 2023
    Zoom - 17:00PST/20:00EST - WED OR THUR
    Begins July 2023
    Zoom - 17:00PST/20:00EST - WED OR THUR
    (Moderator: Kathy Taylor) Everyone knows good nutrition supports your overall health, but few realize that certain foods - power foods - can protect your brain and optimize its function, and even dramatically reduce your risk of Alzheimer's disease.