top of page

Fri, Jan 20

|

Zoom Meetings - 10:30EST - 7:30PST

Connections with Michelle and Marianne - First and Third Fridays of the month

Dates: 20 January through 7 April. This is your special invitation to once again join Connections and continue to stay connected with the community.

Registration is currently closed
See other events
Connections with Michelle and Marianne - First and Third Fridays of the month
Connections with Michelle and Marianne - First and Third Fridays of the month

Time & Location

Jan 20, 2023, 10:30 AM EST – Apr 07, 2023, 10:30 AM EDT

Zoom Meetings - 10:30EST - 7:30PST

Guests

About the event

Connections will meet every first and third Friday for a total of six sessions. The meeting time is 7:30 Pacific/8:30 Mountain/9:30 Central/10:30 Eastern

First meeting is on 20 January 2023

Final meeting is on 7 April 2023

We respectfully ask that all participants be able to attend most of the meetings, thank you.

About Connections

This group is for those who wish to stay connected after completing a 6D program, providing consistency in a weekly support system built on our shared experiences in the programs. Each week participants will come together to share thoughts, feeling, questions and challenges they face in their quest for optimal health and wellness. Discussions will center around finding balance in all six dimensions of our lives as well provide guidance, tools and skills to achieve our goals - together as a community.

Objectives

  • Exchange information and share ideas
  • Provide education and guidance
  • Track progress and provide accountability
  • Foster community and provide encouragement
  • Walk together towards optimal health and wellness

About Marianne Rose

Marianne Rose is a retired licensed psychotherapist, eating disorder specialist, clinical supervisor and founder of Holistic Approaches to Recovery Treatment (HART), a State-funded co-occurring outpatient program. Marianne taught post-master graduates at Antioch University on the complexities of addiction and the value of implementing holistic components into any clinical setting. She facilitates process groups, intensive workshops, community forums and study groups for A Course in Miracles (a self-study in spiritual psychotherapy). After being diagnosed with a crippling autoimmune disease in 2020, Marianne credits 6D’s program structure and community support for currently maintaining a mobile, pain-free and medication-free lifestyle.

About Michelle Ray

Michelle is a graduate of the University of Alabama in Birmingham (UAB).  For thirty years, Michelle has worked in Radiation Oncology, specializing in Medical Dosimetry and Physics.  She has a love for science and knowing how the body functions.  Mostly, she loves helping and supporting people.  Michelle has recently changed her lifestyle from the SAD diet to Whole Food Plant Based in the last year.  This transformation has changed her physically, emotionally , and most importantly spiritually.  She has a unique ability of connecting with people exactly where they are.  She has attended multiple 6D Modified Fasting Programs.  Michelle has been married for 28 years to her wonderful husband and together they share a beautiful daughter.

Community Connections

  • Emails with topics for discussion, links to relelvant information and encouragement
  • Zoom meetings with activities designed to explore ideas about health and wellness
  • What's App chat group for sharing ideas, asking questions and exploring topics together

https://www.6dliving.com/connections

6D Terms and Conditions

Tickets

  • Connections

    This ticket reserves your place in our Connections group which meets on the first and third FRIDAY of each month, beginning on 20 January, 2023. (7:30 PST/8:30 MST/9:30 CST/10:30 EST).

    €50.00
    Sale ended

Total

€0.00

Share this event

bottom of page